Elizabeth Dehn for One Love Organics

Elizabeth Dehn for One Lov

Happy snowy Tuesday… in these frosty temperatures the skin needs lots and lots of moisture and my very lucky skin has been pampered with Elizabeth Dehn for One Love Organics lately. When I met the fabulously looking Elizabeth Dehn in New York a few months ago, I just thought to myself that I have to use what she uses. She told me all about her then newly launched line for which she collaborated with OLO, et voilà:

The Vitamin D Time Release Moisture Mist contains the finest ingredients such as extract from alpine roses and shiitake mushrooms. I spray it on twice a day and my skin feels fresh and nourished. ♥♥♥ $ 39

The Vitamin C Serum contains Vitamins A,C and E and the ultra rich in everything sea buckthorn oil which not only provides the well-known and health promoting anti-aging Omega 3, 6, 9 fatty acids, but also the rare fatty acid Omega 7. My skin certainly feels nourished, soft, plump and bright – ready to fight the snow storm outside. ♥♥♥ $ 68

Looking for a present? Get the mist and the serum in a cute Winter Glow gift bag with the super soft Kabuki brush with anti-bacterial Taklon fibers and the Skin Perfecting Treatment  Powder containing hylauronic acid and kaolin clay. $ 159

3 thoughts on “Elizabeth Dehn for One Love Organics

Leave a Reply

