Rosemira Organics

Rosemira Organics

I’ve tried way too many products lately and ate way too much sugar which resulted in breakouts. Therefore, to clear up my skin, I’ve eliminated nuts and sugar from my diet and decided to only try one skin care line per week. What a crazy thing for a beauty blogger! The past days my beauty routine consisted exclusively of products by California-based Rosemira Organics and yes, I’m feeling great in my skin again. After a wonderful phone conversation with the inspiring Rosemira founder Mira and a quick consultation about my skin care needs, she sent me some products she thought would be beneficial for my combination skin type and they actually did help to clean up my skin in no time.

Rosemira Deep_Cleansing_Clay_Masque_Lavender_Geranium_

Rosemira Lavender & Geranium Deep-Cleansing Clay Masque is absolutely fabulous. All ingredients come separate and need to be mixed together for each treatment to keep them fresh longer. The  toxin-drawing  Kaolin clay powder needs to be mixed with a blend of the much talked about  oil-of-the-moment, Argan oil and calming Lavender, Geranium and Lemon Rind oil. Leave the mask on for ten minutes before washing it off. Extend the treatment by adding skin-healing Dead Sea salt into a bowl of luke warm water and gently wash the mask off with it. Use it twice a week. ♥♥♥ $45

Rosemira Cleansing_Milk_Pineapples_and_Cream_

The Pineapple & Cream Cleansing Milk is a sensation for it smells exactly like it sounds: like a tropical fruit milk shake! The ingredients list reads like a tasty fruit cocktail –  perfect for me because I love putting fruit on my skin! Pineapple contains fruit enzymes to exfoliate, citrus fruit extracts to provide Vitamin C, and Aloe Vera and honey to soothe the skin. I t is a very gentle but thorough cleanser. ♥♥ $38

Rosemira Spring_Flowers_Toner_

I never got the hang of how to use toner properly or what it can actually do for my skin. I either used none at all or one with alcohol which I applied many times a day rubbing my face with a cotton pad, because I felt I need to clean up my skin properly. When I talked to Mira she told me that it is very important for me to start using a toner regularly. I tried two different toners and my favorite is the Spring Flowers Calming Toner which can be easily sprayed on after washing face and neck – no cotton pad rubbing included. Letting the moist just sink into my skin is a very refreshing feeling  especially when it smells  like flowers and herbs like this one. This toner doesn’t contain any alcohol that would dry out the pores, on the contrary it nourishes with essential oils like blemish fighting Orange Blossom,  ♥♥ $42

Rosemira see_me_c_serum

See Me C Repair Serum is a very orangey light and moisturizing  serum  with antioxidant super powers from Pomegranate and African Marula seed oil, which contains an exceptionally high amount of omega 9 fatty acids. I’ve already praised the benefits of Frankincense, so I’m more than happy to find it in this serum! And the smell is just unbelievable. Very luxurious!  ♥♥♥ $36

Rosemira Moisturize_Me_Citrus_Restorative_Cream

Moisture Me Citrus Restorative Cream smells even better and feels very rich and nourishing. I usually prefer creams that are not so rich but this one feels wonderfully and doesn’t leave a coated feeling. Main ingredients are Jojoba oil, Aloe Vera gel, and Lemon, Orange and Tangerine essential oils. I feel totally pampered after this treatment and I enjoy it especially before going to bed, so when I wake up in the morning my skin is still so hydrated and feels so fresh that I only need to wash it with water and put on sunscreen and I’m ready to go. ♥♥♥ $40

Leave a Reply

