Kiss My Face Cool Mint Moisture Shave

Kiss my Face Cool Mint Shave

Do you often have dry skin on your legs after shaving?

Shaving gels that foam are fun, but they contain lots of bad stuff like Sodium Laureth Sulphate which is actually a skin irritant and carcinogen. So when it comes to shaving sensitive skin and your most intimate area, would you really like to get in contact with cancer causing ingredients? Me neither … Kiss My Face Cool Mint shave cream works really well without foaming and it has a super nice fresh scent. It contains only natural ingredients like arnica, aloe vera, coconut and olive oils, and  sage which all help to make my skin feel moisturized and incredibly soft after shaving. It took me some time to get used to shaving without a thick layer of foam, but now I absolutely prefer it!

What shaving lotion are you using?

One thought on “Kiss My Face Cool Mint Moisture Shave

  1. Pingback: Crush on Coconut | Ginger & Aloe

Leave a comment